Michael Buble - It's Time (2005) MP3/Flac

Michael Buble - It's Time (2005)
Artist: Michael Buble
Title Of Album: It's Time
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Reprise Records / 9362-48996-2
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Pop
Total Time: 55:46 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 136 mb / 369 mb (Covers)


01 Feeling Good
02 A Foggy Day (In London Town)
03 You Don't Know Me
04 Quando, Quando, Quando (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05 Home
06 Can't Buy Me Love
07 The More I See You
08 Save The Last Dance For Me
09 Try A Little Tenderness
10 How Sweet It Is
11 Song For You
12 I've Got You Under My Skin
13 You And I
14 Dream A Little Dream (Bonus Track)
15 Mack The Knife (Bonus Track)

Michael Buble - It's Time (2005)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me