« Legendary Blues Band - Money T...
Leonard Cohen - More Best Of (... »
Leonard Cohen - Mojo Presents...An Introduction To (2003)

Leonard Cohen - Mojo Presents...An Introduction To (2003)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Leonard Cohen - Mojo Presents...An Introduction To (2003)
Artist: Leonard Cohen
Title Of Album: Mojo Presents...An Introduction To
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop/Folk
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:44:05
Total Size: 249 MB


1. Suzanne
2. Sisters Of Mercy
3. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong
4. Old Revolution
5. Seems So Long Ago Nancy
6. Bird On A Wire
7. Joan Of Arc
8. Famous Blue Raincoat
9. Diamonds In The Mine
10. Chelsea Hotel #2
11. I Tried To Leave You
12. Who By Fire
13. Iodine
14. Smokey Life
15. Dance Me To The End Of Love
16. Hallelujah
17. If It Be Your Will
18. I'm Your Man
19. Take This Waltz
20. Tower Of Song
21. Light As The Breeze
22. Gypsy's Wife Live
23. That Don't Make It Junk
Leonard Cohen - Mojo Presents...An Introduction To (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4379556

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)