Empires - Orphan (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Empires - Orphan (2014) Lossless
Artist: Empires
Title Of Album: Orphan
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Island
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:03 min
Total Size: 242 MB


1. Silverfire
2. Orphan
3. Hostage
4. Shadowfaux
5. Honeyblood
6. Lifers
7. How Good Does It Feel
8. Please Don't Tell My Lover
9. Stay Lonely
10. Glow
11. Journey Kid

Produced by John Congleton (St. Vincent, Cloud Nothings, The War on Drugs, Explosions in the Sky), Orphan is a collection of songs immersed in classic post punk and indie rock 'n' roll circa 1989-1991, exploring the sonic adventurers and emotional heft of artists such as Roxy Music, Wire, and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.

The guitars are rich and atmospheric, the rhythms subtle and fluid yet more powerful at the same time. Throughout the album, singer Sean Van Vleet's raw croon rises to match the band's musicality, conveying anxieties, secrets, and a heartfelt longing for transcendence
Empires - Orphan (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me