David Gates And Bread - Essentials 1997 (2005) MP3/Flac

David Gates And Bread - Essentials 1997 (2005)
Artist: David Gates And Bread
Title Of Album: Essentials
Year Of Release: 1997/2005
Label: Wea Int'l
Genre: Contemporary Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 71:07 Min
Total Size: 172 Mb | 444 Mb


1. Dismal Day
2. Any Way You Want Me
3. It Don't Matter To Me
4. Make It With You
5. Look What You've Done
6. I Want You With Me
7. Let Your Love Go
8. Too Much Love
9. If
10. He's A Good Lad
11. Mother Freedom
12. Baby I'm-A Want You
13. Down'on My Knees
14. Everything I Own
15. Diary
16. The Guitar Man
17. Aubrey
18. Sweet Surrender
19. She's The Only One
20. Lost Without Your Love
21. Soap (I Use The)
22. Ann
23. Never Let Her Go
24. Goodbye Girl

The Australian comp Essentials gathers 24 of David Gates' best-known songs with and without Bread, including "Make It With You," "If," "Baby I'm-A Want You," "Guitar Man," "Never Let Her Go," and "Goodbye Girl." Falling somewhere in between Rhino's Retrospective and The Best of Bread compilations in its depth and breadth, Essentials is a fine collection of Gates' material for Bread fans and novices alike.
David Gates And Bread - Essentials 1997 (2005)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me