Can Atilla - Ask-I Hurrem (2007) MP3/Flac

Can Atilla - Ask-I Hurrem (2007)
Artist: Can Atilla
Title Of Album:Ask-I Hurrem
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Sony/BMG
Genre:New Age,Electronic,Ethnic Fusion
Quality: APE (cue+covers)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 442,34 Mbx
Total Time:01:08:06

Tracklist :
01. Barbarosa - Denizlerin Efendisi (Barbarosa - The Lord of the Seas)
02. Ask-i Hurrem (The Love for Hurrem)
03. Harem'de Ilk Dans (First Dance in the Harem)
04. Gul Bahçesi (The Garden of the Roses)
05. Mahidevran (Mahidevran)
06. Muhibbi (Muhibbi)
07. Muhtesem Suleyman (Suleyman the Magnificent)
08. Rodos Korsanlari (Rhodian Pirates)
09. Mum Isigindan Hayaller (Dreams at the Candle Light)
10. Akdeniz'de Gun Batimi (Sunset in the Mediterranean)
11. Piri Reis'in Haritasi (The Map of Piri Reis)
12. Kitab-i Bahriye (The Book of the Seas)
13. Kefe: Insan Pazari (Chafa: The Human Bazaar)
14. Gayri Resmi Hurrem: Nastasia'nın Temasi (The Unofficial Hurrem: Theme of Nastasia) [Stage Music - Orchestral Version]
15. Ask-i Hurrem (The Love for Hurrem) [Radio Edit]
Can Atilla - Ask-I Hurrem (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me