« VA - Geko Jones & Atropolis Pr...
VA - Golf Mental Focus Trainer... »
VA - Gershwin Jazz (1998) FLAC

VA - Gershwin Jazz (1998) FLAC

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Gershwin Jazz (1998) FLAC
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Gershwin Jazz
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Polygram (Greece)
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:06:49
Total Size: 319 Mb


01. Slim Gaillard - Oh, Lady Be Good
02. Lee Konitz, Jimmy Giuffre - Someone To Watch Over Me
03. Billie Holiday - They Can't Take That Away From Me
04. Ben Webster - Love Is Here To Stay
05. Oscar Peterson - Liza (All The Clouds 'll Roll Away)
06. Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
07. Lester Young - The Man I Love
08. Charlie Parker - I Can't Get Started
09. Joe Williams - Embraceable You
10. Coleman Hawkins - Somebody Loves Me
11. Kenny Burrell - Excerpt From 'Prelude No. 2'
12. Chico O'Farrill - It Ain't Necessarily So
13. Stan Getz - Summertime
14. Bill Evans - My Man's Gone Now
15. Shirley Horn - I Loves You Porgy / Here Comes De Honey Man

VA - Gershwin Jazz (1998) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4379383

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)