Roberta Gambarini - Easy To Love (2006) MP3/Flac

Roberta Gambarini - Easy To Love (2006)
Artist: Roberta Gambarini
Title Of Album: Easy To Love
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Groovin' High Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:17:35
Total Size: 186 MB

1. Easy to Love
2. Only Trust Your Heart
3. Lover Man
4. On the Sunny Side of the Street
5. Porgy, I's Your Woman Now/I Loves You,
6. Lover Come Back to Me
7. The Two Lonely People
8. Centerpiece
9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
10. No More Blues
11. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes/All the Things You Are
12. Too Late Now
13. Multi-Colored Blue - (Bonus Track)
14. Monk's Prayer/Looking Back - (Bonus Track)


Roberta Gambarini - vocals
Tamir Hendelman - piano
Gerald Clayton - piano
John Clayton - bass
Chuck Berghofer - bass
Joe LaBarbera - drums
Willie Jones III - drums

Special Guest:
James Moody - tenor sax & vocals
Roberta Gambarini - Easy To Love (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me