The Meditations - Message from the Meditations (1978) MP3/Flac

The Meditations - Message from the Meditations (1978)
The Meditations ‎– Message From The Meditations
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA802-H
Series:Anthology Of Reggae Collectors Series – Vol. 13
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Roots Reggae

A1 Running From Jamaica 4:12
A2 There Must Be A First Time 3:02
A3 Tricked 3:12
A4 Do Mama Do 2:45
A5 Rome 4:03
B1 Woman Is Like A Shadow 3:01
B2 Babylon Trap Them 4:03
B3 Woman Piabba 3:44
B4 Changing Times 3:00
B5 Rastaman Prayer 3:36

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here