Champion (featuring Alex Machin) - Champion (1984) MP3/Flac

Champion (featuring Alex Machin) - Champion (1984)
Champion (4) Featuring Alex Machin ‎– Champion Featuring Alex Machin
Label:Solid Gold Records Inc. ‎– SGR 1026
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Arena Rock, Classic Rock

A1 I'd Lie To You For Your Love (And That's The Truth)
A2 Never Give Up
A3 Runnin' From My Love
A4 It Ain't Easy
A5 Bird Of Paradise
B1 Sin Sensation
B2 Love's Gone
B3 Don't Wait For Me
B4 Hold On
B5 One Of The Boys

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here