Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014) MP3/Flac

Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014)
Artist: Freeway and The Jacka
Title Of Album: Highway Robbery
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Team Early Ent/The Artist Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:08 min
Total Size: 355 MB

01. Write My Wrongs (Feat. Cormega)
02. Dunya
03. No Time (Feat. Joe Blow)
04. On My Toes (Feat. Dubb 20, Fam Syrk)
05. Cherry Pie (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Jynx)
06. One (Feat. Paul Wall, Husalah)
07. Just Remain (Feat. Trae The Truth)
08. Gun Language (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde, Blank Jesus)
09. Dying To Try Me (Feat. Ampichino)
10. One More Time
11. Get Your Shine (Feat. London)
12. Sunnah Boys (Feat. Killer Mike)
13. We Holdin
14. Uh Huh
15. Shuckin And Jivin (Feat. Husalah)
Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me