VA - Orientation Vol 6 (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Orientation Vol 6 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title: Orientation Vol. 6
Year Of Release: Oct. 2014
Label: Dacru Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 78:07 min
Total Size: 143 MB

01. Aquila - The Yellow Particle
02. E-Mov - Sky Lantern
03. Cyrus The Virus & D-Ther - Collision
04. U-Recken - Carol Of The Bells
05. Spirit Architect - Megatron
06. Digicult - Soul Samadhi
07. Outside The Universe - All Systems Go
08. Electric Universe - Super Nova
09. Talamasca Feat. Ivan Castro - The Beast
10. Tropical Bleyage - Free Flight

It's been over 5 years since the previous volume, but now finally the Orientation series is back.
Volume 6 packs 10 previously unreleased tracks handpicked by DigiCult and ready to rumble! Most of the Dacru team is represented in the tracklist with Electric Universe, U-Recken, Talamasca, DigiCult, Spirit Architect, Aquila, E-Mov and Tropical Bleyage.
Many of these tracks offering a sneak preview to upcoming full albums. We're also welcoming Outside The Universe to Dacru Records as the new project of Outsiders and Electric Universe, with an album appearing early 2015.
VA - Orientation Vol 6 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me