Frankie Lee Sims - Frankie's Blues (2011) MP3/Flac

Frankie Lee Sims - Frankie's Blues (2011)
Artist: Frankie Lee Sims
Title Of Album: Frankie's Blues
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: One Media Publishing
Genre: Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:30 Min
Total Size: 101 mb


1. As Long As I Live
2. Come Back Baby Pt 1
3. Come Back Baby Pt 2
4. Don't Be Mad With Me
5. Going Back To Dallas
6. Going To The River
7. Jelly Roll Baker
8. Lucy Mae Blues
9. My Home Ain't Here
10. Send My Soul To The Devil
11. Short Haired Woman
12. Walking With Frankie Lee
13. Woman Why'd You Break My Heart

Frankie Lee Sims - Frankie's Blues (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me