Monsteras Bluesband - 40 Years (2014) MP3/Flac

Monsteras Bluesband - 40 Years (2014)
Artist: Monsteras Bluesband
Title Of Album: 40 Years
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pama Records
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:13 Min
Total Size: 136 Mb


1. It's Alright (Feat. Hound Dog Taylor)
2. Looking Forward To That Morning (Feat. Calle Engstrom)
3. Paying Through The Nose (Feat. Little Sonny)
4. Don't Treat Me Like That (Feat. Duke Robillard)
5. Goin' Away Baby (Feat. Jimmy Rogers)
6. It's Too Late Brother (Feat. Little Walter)
7. Living In My Neighborhood (Feat. Magic Slim)
8. Blow Wind Blow (Feat. Muddy Waters)
9. As A Child (Feat. Calle Engstrom)
10. Working Grave (Feat. Calle Engstrom)
11. I'm Tore Down (Feat. Feat. Freddie King)
12. In The System (Feat. Calle Engstrom)

Monsteras Bluesband - 40 Years (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me