« Mo' Horizons - Coming Home (20...
Moist - Glory Under Dangerous ... »
Moist - Glory Under Dangerous Skies (2014) MP3

Moist - Glory Under Dangerous Skies (2014) MP3

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Moist - Glory Under Dangerous Skies (2014) MP3
Artist: Moist
Title Of Album: Glory Under Dangerous Skies
Year Of Release: October 7, 2014
Label: Universal Music Canada
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:03 Min
Total Size: ~105 Mb


01. Mechanical (04:02)
02. Broken (04:21)
03. Bayou (04:12)
04. Comes The Sun (04:29)
05. The River (05:09)
06. Glory Under Dangerous Skies (03:30)
07. Morning Dies Here (04:09)
08. Black Roses (03:50)
09. Still I Won't Look Down (04:16)
10. God Is In The White Rice (04:46)
11. All Forgiven (02:19)

Glory Under Dangerous Skies, originally titled Moist IV, is an upcoming studio album set to be released by the Canadian alternative rock band Moist on October 7, 2014 through Universal Music Canada. The album will be Moist's first studio offering since their 1999 album Mercedes 5 and Dime, and the first album to feature new members Jonathan Gallivan (on guitars and backing vocals), Louis Lalancette (on bass), and Francis Fillion (on percussion). Original drummer Paul Wilcox had left the band just before its lengthy hiatus in 2000, and bassist Jeff Pearce left in early 2014 during the production of Glory Under Dangerous Skies.

The album was produced by original band guitarist Mark Makoway, and recorded over several months during the winter of 2013-2014. A nationwide tour to promote and celebrate the album will begin on the East coast on November 7 and end on the West coast on December 4, 2014. Said lead vocalist David Usher of the album, "It feels very natural doing this with the band again and everything has just fallen into place. We're really excited about the new music and the amazing reception we've had.
Moist - Glory Under Dangerous Skies (2014) MP3
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4379000

VA - Great Liszt - Iinterpreters Play Liszt 10CD Set - 2009 | Monte Kristo - The Girl Of Lucifer | augustus pablo | http/my-canadianpharmacy.org/products/blood_pressure_heart/zebeta/order/ | chepetto | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)