« Glenn Horiuchi - Mercy (1995)
Hellyeah - Blood For Blood (20... »
Hank Crawford - Night Beat (1989)

Hank Crawford - Night Beat (1989)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Hank Crawford - Night Beat (1989)
Artist:Hank Crawford
Title Of Album:Night Beat
Year Of Release:September, 1988 - October, 1988
Label:Milestone Records
Genre:Jazz, Soul Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:39:50
Total Size:68.29 MB


01 For the Love of You (Isley, Isley, Jasper)
02 Mobile Bay (Doctor John, Rebennack)
03 Midnight Fantasy (Crawford)
04 K.C. Blues (Parker)
05 What a Wonderful World (Thiele, Weiss)
06 Sleepin' on the Sidewalk (Crawford)
07 Trouble in Mind (Jones)


Hank Crawford - Alto sax, Electric piano
Dr. John - Piano, Organ
Melvin Sparks - Guitar
Wilbur Bascomb - Bass
Bernard "Pretty" Purdie - Drums, Percussion
Lew Soloff / Alan Rubin - Trumpets
David "Fathead" Newman - Tenor sax, Flute
Howard Johnson - Baritone sax
Hank Crawford - Night Beat (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4378926

Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | olguta berb | Anna Lesko feat. Gilberto - Go Crazy (Official Extended By LLP Adi Cristescu ) | Save Pluto | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)