Rebelinx - Destiny (2014) MP3/Flac

Rebelinx - Destiny (2014)
Artist: Rebelinx
Title Of Album: Destiny
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: FTBLK Records
Genre: Jazz, Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:15
Total Size: 146 mb

01. Pussy Cat Meow
02. Destiny
03. Simply Beautiful (feat. Boo Hoo Review)
04. Soca Django
05. Only Love (Can Set You Free...)
06. Black Crows
07. Go Ahead and Take a Bow
08. Funky Samurai
09. Hip so Samba
10. Don't Make Me Cry (feat. Sheri Stewart)
11. Only Love (Sax Remix)

The New York CD release show of the eclectic Jazz album 'Destiny' has journey almost 3 years in the making, Spanning two continents, and three cities, this labor of love wouldn't of been possible without the strength & guidance of friends, fans and family. In a Grover Washington-esque funky jazz style meets modern day electric groove, Rebelinx aka Linx is set to welcome us in on the journey. This new album is a soulful debut, lead by Linx saxophone, a mix of urban rhythms that grooves in elements of Tango, Bangra, Soca, Samba, just to name a few. Thanks to adaptations of World beat and electric Dance the new album speaks to the heart and spirit of combined rhythms in jazz. Recently debut out west and performed at a festival (also known as) Rebelinx Massive is comprised of multi talented musicians and singers orchestrating original songs such as the electric gospel of "Only Love, can set you free.." and the debut single entitled Destiny, combined with visuals showcasing of the albums diversity and postmodern tapestry.

Rebelinx - Destiny (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me