« New Build - Pour It On (2014)
Nico & Vinz - Black Star Eleph... »
New Found Glory - Resurrection (2014)

New Found Glory - Resurrection (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

New Found Glory - Resurrection (2014)
Artist: New Found Glory
Title Of Album: Resurrection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hopeless Records
Genre: Pop Punk
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 42:41 min
Total Size: 87 MB

01. Selfless (3:48)
02. Resurrection (featuring Scott Vogel) (3:02)
03. The Worst Person (3:31)
04. Ready & Willing (3:23)
05. One More Round (3:04)
06. Vicious Love (3:23)
07. Persistent (3:06)
08. Stories Of A Different Kind (3:07)
09. Degenerate (3:24)
10. Angel (3:45)
11. Stubborn (featuring Anthony Raneri) (3:31)
12. Living Hell (2:41)
13. On My Own (featuring Brendan Yates) (3:05)

Resurrection is the upcoming eighth studio album by American rock band New Found Glory. Due for release on October 7, 2014, it is the band's first album recorded as a four-piece since the departure of founding guitarist-lyricist Steve Klein in late 2013. The album also marks their debut release with independent label Hopeless Records, having concluded their previous recording contract with Epitaph Records.

Produced alongside frequent collaborator Paul Miner and recorded between June and July 2014, the album is preceded by singles "Selfless" and "Ready & Willing." To promote the release of the album, the band headlined the fifth annual Glamour Kills tour starting on August 10, with dates across South Korea, Canada, the United States, and Europe.
New Found Glory - Resurrection (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4378757

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)