« Dream Boat - The Rose Explodes...
Electric Earth - Leaving For F... »
Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)

Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)
Artist: Edwin McCain
Title Of Album: Nobody's Fault But Mine
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Saguaro Road Records
Genre: Blues, Soul Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:45 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb


1. Can I Get A Witness
2. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
3. Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World)
4. Some Kind Of Wonderful
5. T.C.B. Or T.Y.A
6. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)
7. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
8. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
9. Nobody's Fault But Mine
10. I Can't Get Next To You
11. Raise Your Hand
12. Who's Making Love
13. (I Know) I'm Losing You
14. Good Times
15. I've Got Dreams To Remember
16. Love T.K.O
17. Come Back Baby

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Edwin McCain's formula for earnest soul vocals over acoustic-led folk-rock has earned him a Top 5 Hit, a Top 40 Hit and another Top 100 Hit. In the midst of a career filled with self-penned songs, McCain recently took a rare break to record covers of his childhood heroes - a dream album of vintage R&B and classic southern soul songs. "Nobody's Fault But Mine" features the songs of legendary artists including Otis Redding, Sam & Dave, Al Green, Wilson Pickett, Marvin Gaye, Aretha Franklin and more.
Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4378693

Darioef Thr3shold | Blank | Jay Z - The | Danzel - Unlocked (2008) | Mike Di Leo | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)