Buck T. Edwards - Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names (2014) MP3/Flac

Buck T. Edwards - Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names (2014)
Artist: Buck T. Edwards
Title Of Album: Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Pop/Rock
Label: Dime One
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:22
Total Size: 86 Mb

1. Barnhouse Boogie (3:14)
2. Stuck Behind The Eightball Again (3:09)
3. Truckstop Blues (3:08)
4. I Need A Weekend To Recover From The Weekend (3:08)
5. Last Bar In The Universe (3:22)
6. Cruise Control (2:28)
7. The Presque Isle Polka (2:06)
8. You're Number One (2:26)
9. How Much Hurt Can One Heart Hold (2:12)
10. Was My Girlfriend Abducted By Space Aliens (2:39)
11. You Can Have Her (I Don't Want Her Back) (4:28)
12. My Love Is 24 7 (2:48)
13. Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names (2:07)

Since 2009, Buck T. Edwards has released five of the most talked about original country albums ever! Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names continues this tradition with 13 of the most lyrically and musically engaging country and country pop and rock tracks in the history of this genre. To sum it up in one word, FUN! From the line dance favorite "Barnhouse Boogie" to everybody's Monday morning complaint "I Need a Weekend to Recover From The Weekend" this album delivers time and again! In addition to Buck's clever lyrics and melodies, these tracks feature scorching, virtuoso performances from over a dozen of the top session players in the business! Your ears will thank you buying this can't miss disc! So don't be a stranger and get on board for the musical ride of your life with Buck T. Edwards!
Buck T. Edwards - Kickin' Ass And Takin' Names (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me