« Yellowcard - Lift a Sail (2014...
Yma Sumac - Twice as Much (199... »
Yes - Essentially (2006)

Yes - Essentially (2006)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Yes - Essentially (2006)
Artist: Yes
Title Of Album: Essentially (5CD Box Set Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: BMG / Elvis
Genre: Progressive, Art-Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 05:30:51
Total Size: 2.32 Gb

1994 Talk

1. The Calling
2. I Am Waiting
3. Real Love
4. State Of Play
5. Walls
6. Where Will You Be
7. Endless Dream:
I. Silent Spring (Instrumental)
III. Endless Dream
8. The Calling (Special Version)

Duration 63:11

Jon Anderson - lead vocal
Trevor Rabin - electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards, programming, backing vocals
Tony Kaye - hammond organ
Chris Squire - bass, backing vocals
Alan White - drums

1997 Open Your Eyes

01. New State Of Mind
02. Open Your Eyes
03. Universal Garden
04. No Way We Can Lose
05. Fortune Seller
06. Man In The Moon
07. Wonderlove
08. From The Balcony
09. Love Shine
10. Somehow ..... Someday
11. Solution

Duration 74:11

Jon Anderson - vocals
Steve Howe - electric & acoustic guitars, steel guitar, banjo, mandolin, vocals
Billy Sherwood - keyboards, guitar, vocals
Chris Squire - bass, vocals, harmonica
Alan White - drums, percussion, vocals
Additional Personnel
Igor Khoroshev - Additional Keyboards on "Fortune Seller", "No Way We Can Lose" and "New State Of Mind"
Steve Porcaro - Additional Keyboards on "Open Your Eyes"

1999 The Ladder

01. Homeworld (The Ladder)
02. It Will Be A Good Day (The River)
03. Lightning Strikes
04. Can I
05. Face To Face
06. If Only You Knew
07. To Be Alive (Hep Yadda)
08. Finally
09. The Messenger
10. New Language
11. Nine Voices (Longwalker)

Duration 60:25

Jon Anderson - lead vocals
Steve Howe - lead and acoustic guitars, steel, mandolin, backing vocals
Billy Sherwood - guitars, backing vocals
Chris Squire - bass, backing vocals
Alan White - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Igor Khoroshev - keyboards, backing vocals
Additional Personnel
Randy Raine-Reusch - world instruments
Rhys Fulber - dance loops
Bruce Fairbairn - producer
Steve Hennessy - guitars and keyboards tech
Chris Crippen - drums tech
Drew Arnott - keyboard tech support
Chin Injeti - keyboard tech support
The Marguerita Horns:
Tom Keenlyside - piccolo, tenor saxophone on "Lightning Strikes"
Derry Burns - trumpet on "Lightning Strikes"
Rod Murray - trombone on "Lightning Strikes"
Tom Colclough - alto saxophone on "Lightning Strikes"
Neil Nochilson - tuba on "Lightning Strikes"

Magnification 2001

01. Magnification
02. Spirit Of Survival
03. Don't Go
04. Give Love Each Day
05. Can You Imagine
06. We Agree
07. Soft As A Dove
08. Dreamtime
09. In The Presence Of:
I. Deeper
II. Death Of Ego
III.True Beginner
IV.Turn Around And Remember
10. Time Is Time

Duration 60:32

Jon Anderson - lead vocals, MIDI guitar, acoustic guitar
Chris Squire - bass guitars, vocals
Steve Howe - acoustic & electric guitars, pedal steel guitar, mandolin, vocals
Alan White - drums, percussion, piano, vocals
Larry Groupe - conductor

2005 Live At Montreux 2003

1. Siberian Khartu
2. Magnification
3. Don't Kill The Whale
4. In The Presence Of:
I. Deeper
II. Death Of Ego
III. True Beginner
IV.Turn Around And Remember
5. And You And I:
I. Cord Of Life
II. Eclipse
III.The Preacher The Teacher
IV. Apocalypse
6. Awaken
7. I've Seen All Good People:
I. Your Move
II. All Good People

Duration 69:06

Jon Anderson - lead vocals, MIDI guitar, harp, acoustic guitar
Chris Squire - bass guitar, vocals
Steve Howe - acoustic & electric guitars, pedal steel guitar, mandolin, vocals
Rick Wakeman - keyboards
Alan White - drums, percussion

Yes - Essentially (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download( Updown )

The album code is : ODI4378650

C.C.C.P. ÃÃÂà | 69 BOYZ - | Ivana Spagna | SAM HARRIS - Sugar Don/ | Bobby ''O'' - Givin' Up | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)