« VA - Made In Scotland (2014)
VA - Noir Music #Beatportdecad... »
VA - Monster Tunes Ibiza Closing (2014)

VA - Monster Tunes Ibiza Closing (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Monster Tunes Ibiza Closing (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Monster Tunes Ibiza Closing
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Monster Tunes
Genre: Trance, Uplifting
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:09:10
Total Size: 158,83 MB

01. Sound Quelle - Mallet - Original Mix
02. Ben Preston - Remember Me - Rafaлl Frost Remix
03. D-Mad - Pep Talk - Original Mix
04. Corderoy - Mechanical Tears - Club Mix
05. Cold Blue - Human - Original Mix
06. Jason Ross - Burma - Cold Blue Remix
07. Lee Osborne - Telepathy - Original Mix
08. Amir Hussain - Presence Of Mind - Original Mix
09. Daniel Skyver - Landslide - Original Mix
10. Acid Test - Accentuate - Original Mix
VA - Monster Tunes Ibiza Closing (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4378625

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)