Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008) MP3/Flac

Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)
Artist: Edwin McCain
Title Of Album: Nobody's Fault But Mine
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Saguaro Road Records
Genre: Blues, Soul Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:45 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb


1. Can I Get A Witness
2. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
3. Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World)
4. Some Kind Of Wonderful
5. T.C.B. Or T.Y.A
6. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)
7. You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
8. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
9. Nobody's Fault But Mine
10. I Can't Get Next To You
11. Raise Your Hand
12. Who's Making Love
13. (I Know) I'm Losing You
14. Good Times
15. I've Got Dreams To Remember
16. Love T.K.O
17. Come Back Baby

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Edwin McCain's formula for earnest soul vocals over acoustic-led folk-rock has earned him a Top 5 Hit, a Top 40 Hit and another Top 100 Hit. In the midst of a career filled with self-penned songs, McCain recently took a rare break to record covers of his childhood heroes - a dream album of vintage R&B and classic southern soul songs. "Nobody's Fault But Mine" features the songs of legendary artists including Otis Redding, Sam & Dave, Al Green, Wilson Pickett, Marvin Gaye, Aretha Franklin and more.
Edwin McCain - Nobody's Fault But Mine (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me