Ballet School - The Dew Lasts an Hour (2014) MP3/Flac

Ballet School - The Dew Lasts an Hour (2014)
Artist: Ballet School
Title Of Album: The Dew Lasts an Hour (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bella Union
Genre: Synthpop, Indie Pop, Female Vocal
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 66:19 Min
Total Size: 145 Mb


01. Slow Dream (02:05)
02. Pale Saint (03:04)
03. Ghost (04:19)
04. Heliconia (02:59)
05. Lux (03:17)
06. Gray (03:22)
07. Heartbeat Overdrive (04:48)
08. Cherish (03:53)
09. Jade (03:55)
10. All Things Return At Night (03:43)
11. Yaoi (03:48)
12. Crush (Alternative) (03:26)
13. Sara (04:45)
14. Boys Again (04:27)
15. Afterglow (04:01)
16. Parisina (03:11)
17. Day Off School (03:53)
18. Heartbeat Underdrive (03:14)

Ballet School are an indie pop trio from Berlin who blend graceful '80s pop sounds with dreamy shoegaze elements and bits of '90s R&B. Singer Rosie Blair and guitarist Michel Collet formed the band in 2012. Both were expats (Blair is from Ireland and Collet from Brazil) in the city's thriving D.I.Y. music scene and they bonded over a mutual love of the Cocteau Twins. After developing their sound and gigging around Berlin with various drummers they recruited another expat, British drummer Louis McGuire, who was also a staple in the local scene. With the lineup complete, they released a 2013 EP called Boys Again before signing with U.K. indie Bella Union (which, incidentally, was founded by members of the Cocteau Twins) to release their debut album, The Dew Lasts an Hour, in 2014.
Ballet School - The Dew Lasts an Hour (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me