Zola Jesus - Taiga (2014) MP3/Flac

Zola Jesus - Taiga (2014)
Artist: Zola Jesus
Title Of Album: Taiga
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mute
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Alternative
Quality: 320 /
Total Time: 42:36 min
Total Size: 101 /

01 Taiga
02 Dangerous Days
03 Dust
04 Hunger
05 Go (Blank Sea)
06 Ego
07 Lawless
08 Nail
09 Long Way Down
10 Hollow
11 It's Not Over

Taiga is the brand new album from Zola Jesus and follows the widely celebrated albums, Versions (2013) and Conatus (2011). Featuring the single 'Dangerous Days', the album was written by Nika (the creative force behind Zola Jesus) and co-produced by Nika and Dean Hurley (David Lynch, Danger Mouse, Sparklehorse). The album is best described by the artist herself: "The music on the record is massive, with big brass and beats, crystal clear vocals...It's the most accessible music I've ever made, but also the most earnest and passionate. I gave everything for this record, more than ever before."
Zola Jesus - Taiga (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me