William Bell - The Very Best Of William Bell (2007) MP3/Flac

William Bell - The Very Best Of William Bell (2007)
Artist: William Bell
Title Of Album: The Very Best Of William Bell
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Stax Records / STXCD-30297
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Total Time: 59:34 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 156 mb / 358 mb (Covers)


1. You Don't Miss Your Water
2. Any Other Way
3. Share What You Got (But Keep What You Need)
4. Never Like This Before
5. Everybody Loves A Winner
6. Eloise (Hang On In There)
7. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday (Single Version)
8. A Tribute To A King
9. Every Man Oughta Have A Woman (Single Version)
10. Private Number (Single Version)
11. I Forgot To Be Your Lover (Single Version)
12. My Baby Specializes (Single Version)
13. My Whole World Is Falling Down (Single Version)
14. Happy (Single Version)
15. Born Under A Bad Sign (Single Version)
16. All For The Love Of A Woman (Single Version)
17. Save Us (Single Version)
18. Lovin' On Borrowed Time (Single Version)
19. I've Got To Go On Without You (Single Version)
20. Gettin' What You Want (Losin' What You Got) (Single Version)

William Bell - The Very Best Of William Bell (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me