Mississippi Heat - Warning Shot (2014) MP3/Flac

Mississippi Heat - Warning Shot (2014)
Artist: Mississippi Heat
Title Of Album: Warning Shot
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Delmark
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues, Contemporary Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 64:07 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb


1. Alley Cat Boogie
2. Sweet Poison
3. Come To Mama
4. I Don't Know
5. Yeah Now Baby
6. Birthday Song
7. Nowhere To Go
8. Warning Shot
9. Swingy Dingy Baby
10. Too Sad To Wipe Away My Tears
11. Recession Blues
12. Evaporated Blues
13. Your Cheating Heart
14. Part Of Something Special
15. What Cha Say
16. Working Man

Though this is Pierre Lacocque's band, and he is the principal songwriter and stage front with his harmonica, there is an ensemble feel to all of the Mississippi Heat albums. When you listen to this superb CD, you're not just hearing a band. You're hearing a family, one with a deep love, understanding, and respect for each other. That special guest Sax Gordon is so seamlessly incorporated into their signature sound speaks volumes. Fourteen of the sixteen songs here are new originals. From straight-ahead Chicago blues, boogie and swing to Latin beat, Caribbean and funk, Warning Shot is a remarkable musical achievement.
Mississippi Heat - Warning Shot (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me