Alice Gerrard - Follow the Music (2014) MP3/Flac

Alice Gerrard - Follow the Music (2014)
Artist: Alice Gerrard
Title Of Album: Follow the Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tompkins Square
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 45:34 min
Total Size: 104 / 228 MB

01. Bear Me Away (4:39)
02. Strange Land (3:06)
03. Wedding Dress (3:33)
04. You Take Me For Granted (3:10)
05. Follow The Music (3:20)
06. Boll Weevil (3:10)
07. Love Was The Price (3:24)
08. Teardrops Falling In The Snow (4:39)
09. Foolish Lovers Waltz (3:03)
10. The Vulture (8:14)
11. Goodbyes (5:18)

"Alice Gerrard has one of those voices that harkens back to the likes of Sara and Maybelle. She is the real deal with the right stuff and hasn't forgotten where country music came from."- Emmylou Harris (June, 2014) The trailblazing folksinger famously collaborated with Hazel Dickens. Their classic recordings for Folkways and Rounder in the '60's and 70's "rank among the most influential recordings in folk music history," (All Music Guide), and laid the groundwork for many artists, especially female bluegrass and folk musicians.'Follow The Music' features traditional tunes and original songs by Alice, produced by Hiss Golden Messenger's M.C. Taylor, and features members of Hiss Golden Messenger and Megafaun.
Alice Gerrard - Follow the Music (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me