« The Stanley Clarke Band - Up (...
Thelonious Monk - Collection (... »
The Whispers - The Complete Solar Hit Singles Collection (2014)

The Whispers - The Complete Solar Hit Singles Collection (2014)

World Music International
• Year :
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Whispers - The Complete Solar Hit Singles Collection (2014)
Artist: The Whispers
Title Of Album: The Complete Solar Hit Singles Collection
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sanctuary
Genre: Soul, Funk, RnB
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:54:35
Total Size: 415 Mb

01. The Time Will Come
02. Seems Like I Gotta Do Wrong
03. There's a Love For Everyone
04. Your Love Is So Doggone Good
05. Can't Help But Love You
06. I Only Meant To Wet My Feet
07. Somebody Loves You
08. A Mother For My Children
09. Bingo
10. What More Can a Girl Ask For
11. In Love Forever
12. One For the Money
13. Living Together (In Sin)
14. You're Only As Good As You Think You Are
15. Make It With You
16. I'm Gonna Make You My Wife
17. (Let's Go) All the Way
18. (Olivia) Lost and Turned Out
19. Can't Do Without Love
20. Homemade Lovin'
21. A Song For Donny
22. And the Beat Goes On (Single Version)
23. Lady
24. My Girl
25. It's a Love Thing
26. I Can Make It Better
27. This Kind of Lovin'
28. In the Raw
29. Emergency
30. Don't Keep Me Waitin'
31. This Time
32. Tonight
33. Keep On Lovin' Me
34. Contagious
35. Some Kinda Lover
36. Hello Stranger
37. Rock Steady
38. Just Gets Better With Time
39. In the Mood
40. No Pain No Gain
41. Special F/X

The Whispers hail from Los Angeles, California, with a consistent track record of hits dating back to the 60s. They were inducted into the Vocal Group Hall Of Fame in 2003, were winners of the Rhythm And Blues Foundation's prestigious Pioneer Award in 2008 and were also inducted into The Soul Music Hall Of Fame in December 2012. · Forming in 1964 in Watts, California, the group scored many hits on the R&B and US Billboard Hot 100 Charts throughout the 1970s and 1980s and they hit Number One on the Hot Dance Club Play Chart in 1980 with 'And the Beat Goes On' / 'Can You Do The Boogie' / 'Out The Box'. In the meantime, the late 70s and early 80s were good to the band in Europe, with the UK proving to be a particularly strong base. 'And The Beat Goes On' and 'It's A Love Thing' in particular were massive chart and club hits in Britain and throughout mainland Europe. · This weighty package contains all of the hits that the band accrued around the world throughout an illustrious career, which carries on to this day. This definitive package is presented in glorious remastered sound.
The Whispers - The Complete Solar Hit Singles Collection (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4378097

Grauzone ��� Die Sunrise Tapes (1998) | Indecent Obsession | Mike Oldfield | Jupiter ��������������������������� | Christian McBride Trio - Out Here (2013) FLAC |