VA - The Sound of Ghetto Funk (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - The Sound of Ghetto Funk (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The Sound of Ghetto Funk
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Disco Cakes
Genre: Breakbeat, Funky House, Electro Swing
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:22:00
Total Size: 477 Mb

01. Grinny Grandad - Good Girl (A Skillz Remix)
02. Stickybuds - Clean Air (Feat. Burro Banton) [Dub Remix]
03. Profit - Push Back (Feat. David Boombah) [Nick Thayer Remix]
04. Wbbl - Speak English (Feat. Lex One) [Dub Mix]
05. Deekline & Ed Solo - Bad Boys (Ed Solo & Stickybuds Remix)
06. Ben & Lex - Bang Like This (Howla Remix)
07. Second Hand Audio - Got It Like That (Featurecast Dub)
08. Lewd Behavior - Rock Heavy
09. Deekline & Ed Solo - No No No (Slynk Remix)
10. A Skillz & Krafty Kuts - Tricka Technology (2013 Remix)
11. Too Many T's - Hazard (Tonic Dub Mix)
12. Featurecast - Around The Block (Feat. Alaska Mc)
13. Funkferret - Apply The Pressure (Skeewiff Remix)
14. The Correspondents - Well Measured Vice (Featurecast Dub Remix)
15. Jfb - Fizzy Bubla
16. Second Hand Audio - Set It Off (Tonic Remix)
17. Skullee - Baddboii
18. Marten Horger - Oh Girl (Feat. Funkanomics) [Lewd Behavior Remix]
19. Pirate Jams - Happy Days (Howla Remix)
20. Skullee - Funkmonstah
21. Tonic - The Pump (Feat. Rayna) [Dub Mix]
22. Hotline Zero - Freak (Instrumental Mix)
23. A Skillz - Dead Ringer
24. Hotline Zero - Funk Off
25. Khurt - G Desert, Dude
26. Timothy Wisdom & Busta - Ready, Set, Party! (Lewd Behavior Remix)
27. Demon Groove - Mess With Us
28. 501 - Smash!
29. Far Too Loud - Trailmixing
30. Stickybuds & South Rakkas - Bouncy Bouncy (Feat. Rage)
31. The Mcmash Clan - Swing Break (Feat. Kate Mullins)
32. Stickybuds - Clean Air (Feat. Burro Banton) [Jfb Remix]
33. Marten Horger - Lgfu (Hashtag Gurner Remix)
34. Hotline Zero - Ah Yeah (Jfb Remix)
35. Jfb - The Sound Of Ghetto Funk (Jfb Continuous Dj Mix)

This is a first for all parties: JFB's first official mix, Ghetto Funk's first artist-fronted compilation and Disco Cakes' first ever long playing release. Needless to say each party has really stepped up; JFB has curated a mammoth 37-track adventure exploring every possible corner of Ghetto Funk's sprawling sonic scenery, ranging from wholesome, down-home country funk (Grinny Granddad "Good Girl"), slick ragga-swing (Stickybuds "Clean Air") bump-shuffling electro ghetto (Featurecast "Around The Block") and raw, teeth-clenching bass filth (Skullee - "Badboii"). Leaving no stone unturned, this documents the Ghetto Funk movement with immersive mischief, AND it comes with a killer DJ mix.
VA - The Sound of Ghetto Funk (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me