Pete Thomas - Mad, Bad & Remixed (2014) MP3/Flac

Pete Thomas - Mad, Bad & Remixed (2014)
Artist: Pete Thomas
Title Of Album: Mad, Bad & Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Electro Swing, Electro Jazz, Latin
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:36:14
Total Size: 93 Mb

01. Gadding About (feat. Trailermen)
02. Dolled Up (feat. Bob Bradley)
03. Swing Gangster (feat. Bob Bradley)
04. Chipper Chappy (feat. Trailermen)
05. The Big Easy (feat. The Real Tuesday Weld)
06. Sparkly Suit Toot (feat. Bob Bradley)
07. Dandy Andy (feat. Dave Walters & Aaron Gilbert)
08. Ready to Go (feat. Paul Joseph Smith)
09. Why Oh Why (feat. Bart & Baker)
10. Electro Days (feat. Dirty Blondes & Paul Joseph Smith)
11. Tequila Time (feat. Paul Joseph Smith)
12. Mambo Time (feat. Bob Bradley)
Pete Thomas - Mad, Bad & Remixed (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me