Mr.Big - ...The Stories We Could Tell (2014) MP3/Flac

Mr.Big - ...The Stories We Could Tell (2014)
Artist: Mr.Big
Title Of Album: ...The Stories We Could Tell
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3 |
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps |
Total Time: 01:01:35
Total Size: 213 MB |


01. Gotta Love The Ride
02. I Forget To Breathe
03. Fragile
04. Satisfied
05. The Man Who Has Everything
06. The Monster In Me
07. What If We Were New
08. East/West
09. The Light Of Day
10. Just Let Your Heart Decide
11. It's Always About That Girl
12. Cinderella Smile
13. The Stories We Could Tell
14. Addicted To That Rush (live; exclusive bonus track)

Mr.Big - ...The Stories We Could Tell (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me