« Gregory Bibb - Touching Me (Vi...
Blues Fools - All These, Oldie... »
Red Sulfur Springs - Everything Was Better Back When Everything Was Worse (2014)

Red Sulfur Springs - Everything Was Better Back When Everything Was Worse (2014)

Red Sulfur Springs

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 2014
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Red Sulfur Springs - Everything Was Better Back When Everything Was Worse (2014)
01. Fun Is for Failures (3:56)
02. Screeching High-Pitched Lonesome Sound (3:11)
03. Without You (4:14)
04. Headlights (5:02)
05. Hey Peru (2:58)
06. Scraping Surfaces (4:49)
07. Dirty Air (6:23)
08. The Road Is My Home (4:27)
09. Out of Bounds (4:16)
10. Buenos Dias, I Made Breakfast (5:22)
11. Old News (6:01)

Everything Was Better Back When Everything Was Worse was recorded in LaSalle, Illinois by Red Sulfur Springs and primarily engineered by our own Alex Judge. It was mixed in Madison, Wisconsin by Eric Guglielmetti and Dave Robinson. Mastering credits go to John Scrip at MASSIVE Mastering, Chicago, Illinois, USA. (c) 2014 Red Sulfur Springs.

All lyrics written by Dave Robinson, with the exception of "Hey Peru," which was written by Dave Robinson and Jacob C. Robinson, and "The Road Is My Home," which was written by Dave Robinson and Matt Pittman. All songs composed, arranged and performed by Red Sulfur Springs, which is comprised of Dave Robinson (vocals and acoustic guitar), Alex Judge (mandolin and vocals), Eric Guglielmetti (electric guitars), Sam Gondolfi (bass guitar and vocals) and Emily Taylor (violin). Special thanks to Matt Pittman for the guitar solo on "The Road Is My Home."

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4377720

Miracles The - Do It Baby | jain | The Specials - Live in Japan | Momo Yang - | Burton | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Fivefivesix - The Shadow (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Jethro Tull - Aqualung 1971: 40th Anniversary Adapted Edition (2016) [2xDVD9] TesseracT - Polaris (2016) Rob Thomas - The Great Unknown (2015) Barbarella - We Cheer You Up (Uncensored Version) (1989) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Jeannie Reynolds - Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things (1976/2010) Isaiah - Isaiah (2016) Blink-182 - California (Japan Edition) (2016) Oscar Castro-Neves - All One Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland (2012) Ruphus - New Born Day (1973) Reissue (1993) Lossless Sweet Jazz Trio - Live Billy Idol - BFI Live! (2016) Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)