« Deep Dish - Say Hello (BADABIN...
Modjo - Lady (Hear Me Tonight)... »
Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye 12

Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye 12" Maxi

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye 12" MaxiArtist: Armin van Buuren
Title: The Sound Of Goodbye
Label: Armind
Cat # : ARMD1045
Genre: Electronic, Trance
Year: 2007
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 39,7MB
Type: Vinyl
Released: 11-05-2007
Uploaded: Rapidshare.com

Notes: One of Worlds best Vocal Trance Anthems is back ! Nic Chagall & Spanish duo Simon & Shaker remixed Armin van Buurens super classic Perpetuous Dreamer - Sound of Goodbye. Cosmic Gate created the bombing remix of The Anthem. The Simon & Shaker Remix brings in a groove and they managed to make something special out of the vocal lines. A Trance Must Have !!!


01 The Sound Of Goodbye (Nic Chagall Drumbeat Re-Edit)
02 The Sound Of Goodbye (Simon & Shaker Remix)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI43328

Va-Greatest Hits of the 80's - Cd8 | VALVERDE BROTHERS - Layla / Mexican Taxi Man Vinyl 7 / | Le Vie Dei Sogni - Fluido Rosa(2016) | 100 Greatest One Hit Wonders Of The 80s | Spiritwave - Pseudo Mantra (2014) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)