2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Cant Help Myself - Maxi -1990 MP3/Flac

2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Cant Help Myself - Maxi -19902 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Cant Help Myself - Maxi -1990

2 Brothers on the 4th Floor is a Eurodance band, consisting of the Dutch brothers Martin and Bobby Boer. The Boer brothers had already been experimenting with music in a small bedroom when they finally gained note in 1990, when their since Can't Help Myself was picked up by Dutch radio stations and became an international hit. The brothers then brought together rapper Da Smooth Baron MC and singers Peggy "The Duchess" and Gale Robinson to form their stage act. The release of their next single, Turn Da Music was somewhat less successful, but helped the band to gain name recognition.
2 Brothers on the 4th Floor made two hit singles together before separating. Martin Boer moved into a new professional studio and started making remixes under the name Dancability Productions, making remixes for artists such as Becky Bell and Twenty 4 Seven, while Bobby Boer designed record covers and CD inlays for other artists.
2 Brother on the 4th Floor announced a come back in 2008 with a first performance at I love the nineties in Belgium, Hasselt on 12 April 2008 , where they performed live in front of 21,500 people

Label: ZYX Records
Catalog#: ZYX 6455-12
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Maxi-Single
Country: US
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Credits: Executive Producer - Humpty Dumpty Brothers, The
Producer - 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor
Vocals [Female] - Peggy "The Duchess"
Vocals, Written-By - Da Smooth Baron MC


1 - Can't Help Myself (Extended Radio Mix)
2 - 4th Floor Theme
3 - Can't Help Myself (Club Mix)
4 - Can't Help Myself (Acapella)
5 - Can't Help Myself (Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here