Coldplay - The Remixes (CPLAYLP01) (2007)2 X 12" Maxi MP3/Flac

Coldplay - The Remixes (CPLAYLP01) (2007)2 X 12" MaxiArtist: Coldplay
Title: The Remixes
Label: Parlophone
Cat # : CPLAYLP01
Genre: Electronic, House
Year: 2007
Quality: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 87,9 MB
Lenght: 65:11 Min
Type: 2 x vinyl, promo
Released: 06-02-2007
Uploaded: Rapidshare

Notes: Remixes to well known COLDPLAY songs by Deep Dish, Steve Porter, Junkie XL and many more


01. Clocks (Deep Dish Mix) (9:31)
02. Fix You (Stuck In Reverse Remix) (4:47)
03. Speed Of Sound (Taste It Remix) (4:42)
04. Speed Of Sound (Steve Porter Remix) (6:43)
05. Talk (Junkie XL Remix) (11:39)
06. Talk (Max Graham Vs. Alex Nelson Remix) (6:45)
07. Talk (Thin White Duke Remix) (8:28)
08. Trouble (BT Remix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here