« Beautiful ITALO DISCO Hits Vol...
Scooter - 24 Carat Gold - 2002 »
Scooter - Encore (The Whole Story) - Live In Concert Koln - 2002

Scooter - Encore (The Whole Story) - Live In Concert Koln - 2002

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Scooter - Encore (The Whole Story) - Live In Concert Koln - 2002Scooter - Encore (The Whole Story) - Live In Concert Koln - 2002

Scooter are a German techno and hardcore techno band from Hamburg[1], who have sold over 14 million records and have earned 80 gold and platinum awards, they are also considered the most successful single-record German act with 20 top ten hits on their résumé. [2] [3] The band is currently made up of members H.P. Baxxter, Rick J. Jordan and newest member Michael Simon. Although most of the band's early recordings are hardcore techno or hard trance, they also experiment with other hard dance genres, jumpstyle, and occasionally hip hop and house.


1. Posse (I Need You On The Floor)
2. We Bring The Noise
3. R.U. :)
4. Aiii Shot The DJ
5. Faster Harder Scooter
6. I’m Raving
7. Rhapsody In E
8. Stuttgart
9. Call Me Manana
10. Fuck the Millennium
11. Habanera
12. Am Fenster
13. Eyes Without A Face
14. No Fate
15. Greatest Beats, How Much Is The Fish?, Surfin' Bird
16. Ramp! (The Logical Song)
17. The Age Of Love
18. Fire
19. Endless Summer
20. Hyper Hyper, Don't You Forget About Me
21. Move Your Ass!

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI43233

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)