Killer Taco Stomp - Runnin' Wild MP3/Flac

Killer Taco Stomp - Runnin' Wild

Audio CD (April 30, 2002)
Original Release Date: April 30, 2002
Number of Discs: 1
Label: El Toro
Track Listings
1. Here Comes Johnny
2. Something's Gotta Give
3. That's Your Daddy Yaddy Yo
4. Blue Mercury
5. Rainy Night
6. Killer Taco Stomp
7. I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
8. Ring Of Fire
9. I Don't Know
10. I Sure Do Love You
11. How You Want It Done
12. I'm So Lonely
13. Right Now
14. Loretta
15. I've Got Leaving On My Mind
16. Rockin' The Blues
17. Please Mister Ghost
18. Hey Betty-Lou
19. Hello Mister Low Down Blues
20. I'm So Lonesome Baby
21. I Got The Rage Inside
22. South Of The Border
23. One Woman Man
24. My Heart
25. Everybody's Got A Date

Amazon 100$

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here