Taco - Puttin' On The Ritz [FULL ALBUM IMPORT] MP3/Flac

Taco - Puttin' On The Ritz [FULL ALBUM IMPORT]

Audio CD (October 6, 1998)
Original Release Date: July 1, 1991
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Bmg Int'l
ASIN: B000005S30
Track Listings
1. Puttin' On The Ritz
2. La Vie En Rose
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. After Eight
5. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
6. Winchester Cathedral
7. La Chambre Separee (A Media Luz)
8. Singin' In The Rain
9. Living In My Dreamworld
10. You Are My Lucky Star
11. Let's Face The Music And Dance
12. Taco's Charleston (Medley) Orignial Chrleston/An Oldies Charleston...
13. Superphysical Resurrection
14. Got To Be Your Lover

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here