Various - Street Sounds Hi Energy Volume 1 & 2 MP3/Flac

Various - Street Sounds Hi Energy Volume 1 & 2
Label: Street Sounds
Catalog#: HINRG 17
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Soul
Credits: DJ Mix - Ian Levine
Producer - Ian Levine and Fiachra Trench (tracks: A1, A3, A5) , Kevin Antony Roberts (tracks: A2, B2, B4)

A1 Miquel Brown-He's A Saint, He's A Sinner
A2 Velvette-Nothing's Worse Than Being Alone
A3 Laura Pallas-Emergency
A4 Christopher Street-Happines
A5 Eastbound Expressway-Primitive Desire
B1 Tina Fabrique-Alive With Love
B2 Linda Lewis-You Turned My Bitter Into Sweet (MegaMIx)
B3 Cinema-I Love Men
B4 Yvonne Gidden-In Orbit
B5 Café Society-Somebody To Love
B6 Romance-Tie Me Down

A1 Miquel Brown-So Many Men, So Little Time
Producer - Ian Levine
A2 Kofi & The Love Tones-Countdown (Here I Come)
Producer - Kevin Antony Roberts
A3 Laura Pallas & The Reputations-Skiing In The Snow
Producer - Ian Anthony Stephens , Ian Levine
A4 Simone-It's Too Late
Producer - Les Hunt
A5 Shirley Lewis-Didn't Say A Word
Producer - Kevin Antony Roberts
B1 ABBA-The Visitors
B2 Earlene Bentley-I'm Living My Own Life
Producer - Ian Levine and Fiachra Trench
B3 Gloria Gaynor-I Am What I Am
Producer - Joel Diamond
B4 Sharon Redd-You're A Winner
Producer - Eric Matthew
B5 Eartha Kitt-Where Is My Man
Producer - Jacques Morali