« Cirez D - Horizons (mouse006) ...
Deep Dish - Dish Of The Day (D... »
Cirez D - Teaser Remixes (Mouse007) (2007) 12

Cirez D - Teaser Remixes (Mouse007) (2007) 12" Maxi

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cirez D - Teaser Remixes (Mouse007) (2007) 12" MaxiArtist: Cirez D
Title: Teaser
Label: Mouseville
Cat # : Mouse007
Genre: Electronic, Electro House
Year: 2007
Quality: 320kbps/ 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 28,2 MB
Type: Vinyl
Released: 12-19-2007
Uploaded: Rapidshare.com

Notes: Bomb warning!! Well now, the original track should need no introduction here as it was one or Eric Prydzs biggest productions under the Cirez D moniker which originally came out on Joia Recordings. Here we have 2 devastating remixes from possibly two of the biggest producers around at the moment. On the A side Deadmau5 really takes the track to a new level utilising the main two original elements of the ravey synth and vocal refrain and created a nuclear bomb by adding his own synth sounds and huge drops.!


01. Teaser (Deadmau5 Remix - Version 1)
02. Teaser (Oliver Huntemann Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI43040

Gloworm | Elefant | The Delegation - Oh Honey | TIM MINER | Maria Ciobanu - Haulesc gorjencele | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)