VA - Emotions Of Loneliness 4 (Compiled By Sound Master) [2008] MP3/Flac

VA - Emotions Of Loneliness 4 (Compiled By Sound Master) [2008]

VA - Emotions Of Loneliness 4 (Compiled By Sound Master) [2008]

Label: -
Catalog#: -
Genre, Style: Vocal Trance, Chillout
Country: -
Release Date: 27 July 2008
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 191 mb


01.Everything But The Girl - Missing (Paul Oakenfold 2008 Remix)
02.Cybersutra Feat Fiff Lacey - Summer Sutra (Cybersutra Radio Edit)
03.Tiesto Pres Allure Feat Julie Thompson-Somewhere Inside (Dj Discover Mashup)
04.Aurosonic - Always Together (Feat. Alveola & Morphing Shadows)
05.Dmitriy Filatov - One More Day (Aurosonic Remix)
06.Ben Gold Feat Senadee - Say The Words (Senadees Original My Fault Mix)
07.First State Feat Elliot Johns - Your Own Way (Radio Edit)
08.Aurosonic - Starfall
09.Solar Stone - Late Summer Fields
10.Oceanlab-Sirens Of The sea
11.Luminary - Believe
12.Oceanlab - Miracle

+Bonus Chillout Tracks With Tiff Lacey's Best Voice!!!
13.Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - Show Me The Love (Reuben Halsey Chillout Remix)
14.Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (Reuben Halsey Chillout Remix)
15.Matt Darey feat. Tiff Lacey - Always (Reuben Halsey Chillout Mix)


191.31 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here