Slipknot - All Hope is Gone (Special Edition) (2008) MP3/Flac

Slipknot - All Hope is Gone (Special Edition) (2008)

Slipknot - All Hope is Gone (Special Edition) (2008)

Genre: Metal
Encoder: LAME
Type: Album
Quality: VBR/44,1/Joint-Stereo
Songs: 15
Grabber: Audiograbber
Rls Date: 19-08-2008
Source: CDDA
Company: roadrunner
Size: 117.4 MB
Length: 72:23 min

Track Listing:

01.Execute 01:49
02.Gematria (the Killing Name) 06:02
03.Sulfer 04:38
04.Psychosocial 04:44
05.Dead Memories 04:29
06.Vendetta 05:16
07.Butcher’s Hook 04:15
08.Gehenna 06:53
09.This Cold Black 04:40
10.Wherein Lies Continue 05:37
11.Snuff 04:36
12.All Hope is Gone 04:48
13.Child of Burning Time 05:10
14.Vermillion Pt.2 (Bloodstone Mix) 03:40
15.’til We Die 05:46

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here