Cerrone - Cerrone VI (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1980 MP3/Flac

Cerrone - Cerrone VI (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1980
Cerrone ‎– Cerrone VI
Label:Malligator ‎– ZL 37.391
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Tracklist Details
A1 Portrait Of Modern Man 4:00
A2 Panic 5:07
A3 Memory 4:04
A4 The Flash

Lead Vocals – K. Garner*

B1 The Time Is Running Down 5:22
B2 Happiness Pill 4:14
B3 Rendez-Vous 4:30
B4 1982 5:18
B5 Portrait Of Modern Man 1:15
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here