Circus 2000 - Selftitled (Italian Version of US West-Coast Rock 1970) MP3/Flac

Circus 2000 - Selftitled (Italian Version of US West-Coast Rock 1970)

Size: 55.9 MB
Bitrate: 267
The CIRCUS 2000 is a group for the new generation. So it say itself in turn. And, in effects, the definition can be accepted. The long-play can confirm it. Its sound is not more aligned with the rules of the old connect English, become now examples of custom, more or except for to condemn, but that some years does knew to say some thing of unpublished and revolutionary, but has a more reflective mailing. With everything this is adapted to a typically Anglo-Saxon atmosphere. In conclusion, are Italian that go to do a little of school in England. We propose the engraving to the young that love to renew itself also in the musical interest and to severe devotes of sets to light music"
01. Can't Believe
02. Try To Live
03. Must Walk Forever
04. Sun Will Shine
05. Just Can't Stay
06. I Am The Witch
07. Magic Beam
08. While You're Sleeping
09. Try All Day
10. The Lord, Ha Has No Hands

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here