Monday - Monday (Germany) (EMI) (1989) Very Rare! MP3/Flac

Monday - Monday (Germany) (EMI) (1989) Very Rare!
Aliases: Man-X
Members: Heinz Oho, Dieter M?ller, Manfred Zimmerman, Thomas Anders.
Profile: The German trio Man-X, who were Heinz Oho, Dieter M?ller and Manfred "Mannix" Zimmerman, supported Thomas Anders on his world tour in 1987 – 1990. In 1987 Thomas Anders co-wrote, produced and sang backing vocals on their singles: "Waiting So Long" and "I Believe" for Teldec. In 1988 the band changed its name into Monday and released two more singles "I Wanna Hold You" and "Fallen Angel" for EMI, and then split.

01 I Wanna Hold You
02 Anything In, Anything Out
03 Don't Hide The Tears
04 Forever Young
05 All I Know
06 Sound Of A Lovesong
07 On I Get On
08 Fallen Angel
09 Deep In The Ocean
10 I Believe In Love
11 Sound Of A Lovesong (Special Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Pass: phoenix71

Quality: 320kbps - 44 khz