Verve - Forth MP3/Flac

Verve - Forth
Verve - Forth
Released 25/08/08

Wigan's finest The Verve return at long last with 'Forth' which represents the newly reunited band's first full-length in more than a decade and their first studio album since 1997's 'Urban Hymns.'

track listing
1. Sit And Wonder
2. Love Is Noise
3. Rather Be
4. Judas
5. Numbness
6. I See Houses
7. Noise Epic
8. Valium Skies
9. Columbo
10. Appalachian Springs
+ 2 Bonus Tracks!!!
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here