Nicki French - Secrets MP3/Flac

Nicki French - Secrets

Audio CD (June 13, 1995)
Original Release Date: June 13, 1995
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Critique Records
ASIN: B000003R9O
Track Listings
1. Total Eclipse of the Heart
2. Did You Ever Really Love Me
3. Forever and a Day
4. I'll Be Waiting
5. Is There Anybody Out There?
6. Never in a Million Years
7. For All We Know
8. Secrets
9. Something About You
10. Voice of America

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here