Elliot Yamin - Elliot Yamin MP3/Flac

Elliot Yamin - Elliot Yamin

Label: Hickory Records
Catalog#: 80585-90024-2
Format: CD, Album

Country: US
Released: 20 Mar 2007
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
Notes: Two bonus tracks included
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote) Rate It
Submitted by: rogersbowne

1 Movin' On
2 Wait For You
3 Find A Way
4 One Word
5 You Are The One
6 I'm The Man
7 Train Wreck
8 Free
9 Alright
10 Take My Breath Away
11 A Song For You
Exclusive Bonus Tracks
12 Let Your Heart Lead
13 I'll Make You Dance

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here