Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Read My Lips MP3/Flac

Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Read My Lips

Audio CD (June 24, 2002)
Original Release Date: September 3, 2002
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Extra tracks, Import
Label: Polygram UK
ASIN: B000068UM0
Track Listings
1. Murder on the Dancefloor
2. Take Me Home
3. Lover
4. Move This Mountain
5. Music Gets the Best of Me
6. Sparkle
7. Universe Is You
8. I Believe
9. Get Over You
10. By Chance
11. Is It Any Wonder
12. Leave the Others Alone
13. Final Move
14. Everything Falls into Place
15. Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [Live]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here