Agnetha Faltskog - My Colouring Book MP3/Flac

Agnetha Faltskog - My Colouring Book

Audio CD (January 13, 2008)
Original Release Date: May 4, 2004
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: WEA International
ASIN: B0001Y4KA6
Track Listings
1. My Colouring Book
2. When You Walk in the Room
3. If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind
4. Sealed With a Kiss
5. Love Me With All Your Heart
6. Fly Me to the Moon
7. Past, Present and Future
8. Fool Am I
9. I Can't Reach Your Heart
10. Sometimes When I'm Dreaming
11. End of the World
12. Remember Me
13. What Now My Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here